WHAT IS A VEGAN WINE? The reason that most wines are not vegan or even vegetarian-friendly is to do with how the wine is clarified and a process called ‘fining’. Initially all young wines are hazy and contain tiny molecules such as proteins, particulates...
So pleased to welcome you back to the vineyard, we have lots of exciting things to show you. Please note that our seating area is alfresco so please do wrap up warm and feel free to bring a blanket. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dismiss